Payne and Blanchard, L.L.P.
PH: 214.953.1313
FX: 214.220.0439

CONTACT US

Partners

Kevin J. Cook, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3245
Facsimile: (214) 200-1233
E-Mail: kcook@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Samuel J. Polak, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3250
Facsimile: (214) 200-1231
E-Mail: spolak@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Franklin H. Perry, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3248
Facsimile: (214) 200-1238
E-Mail: fperry@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Shawn M. Stewart, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3249
Facsimile: (214) 200-1229
E-Mail: sstewart@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Kenneth F. Sheets, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3247
Facsimile: (214) 200-1235
E-Mail: ksheets@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Associates

Jim Frederick, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3255
Facsimile: (214) 200-1237
E-Mail: jfrederick@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Veronica Valdez, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3246
Facsimile: (214) 200-1222
E-Mail: vvaldez@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Natalie Stevens, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3262
Facsimile: (214) 200-1232
E-Mail: nstevens@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Jennifer Dancy, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3244
Facsimile: (214) 200-1236
E-Mail: jdancy@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Efrain Forté, III, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3259
Facsimile: (469) 200-1239
E-Mail: eforte@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »»

Support Staff

Cara Lowe, Office Manager

Telephone: (214) 231-3252
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: clowe@pandblaw.com