Payne and Blanchard, L.L.P.
PH: 214.953.1313
FX: 214.220.0439

CONTACT US

Kevin J. Cook, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3245
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: kcook@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Samuel J. Polak, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3250
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: spolak@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Franklin H. Perry, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3248
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: fperry@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Shawn M. Stewart, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3249
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: sstewart@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Kenneth F. Sheets, Partner

Telephone: (214) 231-3247
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: ksheets@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Jim Frederick, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3255
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: jfrederick@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Veronica Valdez, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3246
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: vvaldez@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Tanner C. Forman, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3259
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: tforman@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Natalie Stevens, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3262
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: nstevens@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Jennifer Dancy, Associate

Telephone: (214) 231-3244
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: jdancy@pandblaw.com
Click for bio »

Cara Lowe, Office Manager

Telephone: (214) 231-3252
Facsimile: (214) 220-0439
E-Mail: clowe@pandblaw.com